95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
Welcome Veteran and Noob players alike.
-Weekly wipes on Tuesday at 4pm EST / 3pm CST/ 1pm PST.
-Bi-weekly BP wipe.
-Non playing Active Admins.
-To get ahold of admin please visit our discord and open a ticket under submit a ticket tab.
-Don't be overly toxic especially to noobs, no racism, homophobia, racial or homophobic slurs. .
- No Group limit.
- initial kit type/ kit initial in game.
-/clan command with auto auth.
-Minis and Scrap Helis Spawn around the map
-Main and custom monuments.
-Events
- Discord Link:. https://discord.gg/N8jP9Qa.
-Store link: https://app.gpay.io/store/ragesanctuary.
- Instagram: rage_sanctuary_rust
- client.connect 64.40.8.229:28015.
- This Server supports http://just-wiped.net.

Wipe History max last 5 wipes

22.09.2020 - 20:06 UTC
9/22 Rage Sanctuary 2x-Barren/Just Wiped
15.09.2020 - 21:18 UTC
9/15 Rage Sanctuary 2x-Barren/Just Wiped
15.09.2020 - 21:11 UTC
9/15 Rage Sanctuary 2x-Barren/Just Wiped
15.09.2020 - 20:21 UTC
9/15 Rage Sanctuary 2x-Barren/Just Wiped
15.09.2020 - 19:38 UTC
9/15 Rage Sanctuary 2x-Barren/Just Wiped

Player History 3 Months 1 Month 1 Week 3 Days

Server Information

First Seen about 2 months ago
Last Seen 8 minutes ago
Map Barren (4,500)
Services
Global Rank 2,288 of 14,645
Region Rank 763 of 5,146
Country Rank 642 of 4,350
Web Badges Get A Web Badge

Map

Rating

Server Runtime
0%
No Fake Wiping
0%
Regular Wipes
0%
Fill on Wipes
0%
Stays Populated
0%
Availability
0%
Server Information
0%

Total Rating
0%