2/7|vPLUS|1.3x|SOLO ONLY|TRI-WEEKLY

Wipe
Rating
88%
Max Group
1
Modded
No
player
3/50
map
Procedural Map
Cycle
~ 4.6 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
FULL wipe schedule: (TRI-WEEKLY) on Thursday's @ 7pm est (2/7, 2/27)
DISCORD server available @ https://discord.gg/CU7GTpv

NO teaming, no secret alliances, no sharing resources; SOLO ONLY!
NO gathering, roaming, raiding, pvping together.
NO base sharing/tours, no spectating raids.
NO twig-roof bunkers exploits, no roof door push exploits.
NO trading outside of safe zones, vendors, & shop fronts.
NO toxic chat or spam; keep religion, sexuality, & politics out of game.
NO vac/game ban history. Teamers will be perma banned.
NO advertising another discord, website, or server.

YES it's okay to be friendly, just don't break the rules above.
YES helping fresh starters with tools is permitted.
YES stability & deposit bunkers are permitted.

IMPROVED gathering, stacking, crafting, smelting rates.
THIS server supports http://just-wiped.net.
SERVER restarts daily at 7 am est.
ACTIVE admins who don't play. Please play fairly!

Wipe History max last 5 wipes

11.02.2019 - 05:58 UTC
2/7|vPLUS|1.3x|SOLO ONLY|TRI-WEEKLY
08.02.2019 - 01:00 UTC
2/7|Vanilla+|1.25x|SOLO ONLY|FULL BP WIPE TODAY 8PM EST
25.01.2019 - 00:00 UTC
1/24|Vanilla+|1.25x|SOLO ONLY|WIPES @ 7PM EST
Fake Wipe
24.01.2019 - 22:08 UTC
1/24|vanilla+|1.25x|SOLO ONLY|FULL WIPE TODAY|BI-WEEKLY
03.01.2019 - 22:04 UTC
1/3|vanilla+|1.25x|SOLO ONLY|TRI-weekly|FRESHstarter friendly

Player History 1 Month 1 Week 3 Days

Connect to Server

Server Information

Provider GameServers.comExternal Link
First Seen 3 months ago
Last Seen 5 minutes ago
Map Procedural Map (2,700)
Services
Global Rank 656 of 157,415
Region Rank 214 of 32,404
Country Rank 176 of 26,498
Web Badges Get A Web Badge

Rating

Server Runtime
0%
No Fake Wiping
0%
Regular Wipes
0%
Fill on Wipes
0%
Stays Populated
0%
Availability
0%
Server Information
0%

Total Rating
0%

Connect to Server

You have various ways to connect to this server:

Via direct Steam link

Click on this button to automatically open the game and join the server. Sometimes this not works. Please choose another option if you have trouble connecting via steam.

Connect via Steam

Via ingame console

Copy the command below and paste it in your ingame console. You can open your console by clicking F1 while ingame.

Via ingame server listing

Copy the server name below and paste it in your ingame server search.