5uAIdv5er77taise90miPen=t
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
WIPE schedule: TRI-WEEKLY on Thurs. @ 7pm EST | NEXT WIPE: 2/27
DISCORD server available @ https://discord.gg/CU7GTpv

TRADING permitted at safe zones, vendors, and shop fronts.
NO teaming, no secret alliances, no sharing resources; SOLO ONLY!
NO gathering, roaming, raiding, coordinating, or pvping together.
NO base sharing, base tours, or spectating raids.
NO twig-roof bunker exploits, no roof door push exploits.
NO toxic chat or spam; keep religion, sexuality, & politics out of game.
NO vac/game ban history. Teamers will be perma banned.
NO advertising another discord, website, or server.

IMPROVED gathering, stacking, crafting, smelting rates by 30%.
THIS server supports http://just-wiped.net.
SERVER restarts daily at 7 am est.
ACTIVE ADMINS! PLAY FAIRLY!

Wipe History max last 5 wipes

11.02.2019 - 05:58 UTC
2/7|vPLUS|1.3x|solo ONLY|starter ASSIST SHOPS
08.02.2019 - 01:00 UTC
2/7|Vanilla+|1.25x|SOLO ONLY|FULL BP WIPE TODAY 8PM EST
25.01.2019 - 00:00 UTC
1/24|Vanilla+|1.25x|SOLO ONLY|WIPES @ 7PM EST
Fake Wipe
24.01.2019 - 22:08 UTC
1/24|vanilla+|1.25x|SOLO ONLY|FULL WIPE TODAY|BI-WEEKLY
03.01.2019 - 22:04 UTC
1/3|vanilla+|1.25x|SOLO ONLY|TRI-weekly|FRESHstarter friendly

5uAIdv5er77taise90miPen=t

Player History 1 Month 1 Week 3 Days

Connect to Server

Server Information

Provider GameServers.comExternal Link
First Seen 7 months ago
Last Seen 5 months ago
Map Procedural Map (2,700)
Services
Global Rank 13,948 of 209,024
Region Rank 4,932 of 42,345
Country Rank 4,166 of 34,520
Web Badges Get A Web Badge

Map

Rating

Server Runtime
0%
No Fake Wiping
0%
Regular Wipes
0%
Fill on Wipes
0%
Stays Populated
0%
Availability
0%
Server Information
0%

Total Rating
0%

Connect to Server

You have various ways to connect to this server:

Via direct Steam link

Click on this button to automatically open the game and join the server. Sometimes this not works. Please choose another option if you have trouble connecting via steam.

Connect via Steam

Via ingame console

Copy the command below and paste it in your ingame console. You can open your console by clicking F1 while ingame.

Via ingame server listing

Copy the server name below and paste it in your ingame server search.

5uAIdv5er77taise90miPen=t