Wipe
Rating
74%
Max Group
3
Modded
No
player
0/200
map
Procedural Map
Cycle
~ 6.8 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
Skip the queue with a VIP subscription. Click the blue 'View Webpage' icon or visit rusticaserver.com to purchase.

Info
- Map wipes weekly each Thursday @ 12:30pm PST/3:30pm EST (on 'update day' we wipe when the update goes live)
- Blueprints wipe monthly (first Thursday of every month)
- Last BP wipe: 8/2
- Next BP wipe: 9/6
- Map size: 3000
- Active Admins

Rules
- If there are 4 or more players/sleepers/bags in your base or authed on your TC you will be banned
- Swapping members is allowed (aslong as you follow the above)
- No allies/slaves
- Don't lie about or to Owners/Admins
- Racism/bigotry will be punished with a voice and chat mute
- Attempting to get streamers banned from Twitch will get you banned from the server

Social Media/Support
- Rustica Discord: https://discord.gg/Kh4MCPx
- Rustica Twitter: @OfficialRustica
- Rustica Steam Group: http://bit.ly/rusticasg
- Rustica YouTube: https://bit.ly/rusticayt

Server launch date: March 3, 2017 (3/13/17)

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

23.08.2018 - 23:00 UTC
Rustica - Solo/Duo/Trio | Map wiped 8/23 @ 6:00pm EST
09.08.2018 - 20:30 UTC
Rustica - Solo/Duo/Trio | Map wiped 8/9 @ 3:30pm EST | Monthly
02.08.2018 - 21:00 UTC
Rustica - Solo/Duo/Trio | Full wiped 8/2 @ 1:00pm PST | Monthly
26.07.2018 - 20:30 UTC
Rustica - Solo/Duo/Trio | Map wiped 7/26 @ 12:30pm PST | Monthl
19.07.2018 - 20:30 UTC
Rustica - Solo/Duo/Trio | Wiped 7/19 @ 12:30pm PST | Monthly BP

Player History

Provider NFOserversExternal Link
First Seen 7 months ago
Last Seen 24 days ago
Map Procedural Map (3,000)
Services
Global Rank 6,204 of 110,131
Region Rank 1,771 of 23,647
Country Rank 1,537 of 19,711
Rating
Server Runtime
0%
No Fake Wiping
0%
Regular Wipes
0%
Fill on Wipes
0%
Stays Populated
0%
Availability
0%
Server Information
0%
Performance
0%

Total Rating
0%