Wipe
Rating
67%
Modded
Yes
Player
1/50
Map
Procedural
Cycle
~ 6.2 Days
Thumbnail Rust Map: Procedural Map, Size: 3600, Seed: 541895754, 18 Monuments
Welcome Veteran and Noob players alike
Wipes on Mondays and Thursdays at 4pm EST / 3pm CST/ 1pm PST
Monthly BP Wipe on forced wipe
No Group limit which gives noobs, solos, duos etc to team up if they would like
2x node gather
Minis,Scrap Helis, Rhib and boats spawns around map
Custom Events like Plane Crash and NPC raiders type /raidme in game for NPCs
Initial kit using /kit initial in game
Type/ /sb for skinbox in game
Home recycler in elite crates
Active Non-Playing admin
Main Monuments including launch and custom monuments by guest designers
To get a hold of admin please open a ticket under submit a ticket tab
Don't be overly toxic especially to noobs, no racism, homophobia, racial or homophobic slurs
Supporter of https://just-wiped.net/

Wipe History 27 wipes

01.12.2022 - 23:50 UTC
Just Wiped [US] Rage Empire |2x |Monday & Thursday| PVE &PVP Ev
28.11.2022 - 21:26 UTC
Just Wiped [US] Rage Empire |2x |Monday & Thursday| PVE &PVP Ev
24.11.2022 - 21:01 UTC
Just Wiped [US] Rage Empire |2x |Monday & Thursday| PVE &PVP Ev
17.11.2022 - 20:49 UTC
Just Wiped [US] Rage Empire |2x |Monday & Thursday| PVE &PVP Ev
14.11.2022 - 21:00 UTC
Just Wiped [US] Rage Empire |2x |Monday & Thursday| PVE &PVP Ev

Show all wipes


Player History 3 Months 1 Month 1 Week 3 Days

Server Information

Your Rating
First Seen 6 months ago
Last Seen 6 minutes ago
Feedbacks 0
Bookmarks 0
Map Procedural Map (3,600)
Services
Global Rank 2,461 of 14,388
Region Rank 1,028 of 5,996
Country Rank 945 of 5,218

Map

Rating

Server Runtime
0%
No Fake Wiping
0%
Regular Wipes
0%
Fill on Wipes
0%
Stays Populated
0%
Availability
0%
Server Information
0%
User Rating
0%

Total Rating
0%