Wipe
Modded
No
player
0/150
Level
Meet And Greet
Cycle
~ 0.7 Day
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
Taking Rust to the Next Level.
Next Wipe: When Forced, or when Population is low.
Map Size: 2800
Active Admins

Rules:
-No Hacking/Exploiting of any kind.
- No Mic/Chat Spam

http://Rustomatic.com
First Seen 9 days ago
Last Seen 15 minutes ago
Last Wipe 4 days ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 2,800
FPS 189 (∅ 196)
Rust-Version 2007
Server OS Windows

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

13.08.2017 - 23:00 UTC
[8/13 @ 6PM EST] Rustomatic.com | Vanilla
13.08.2017 - 01:00 UTC
[Wiped 8/12 @ 8PM EST] Rustomatic.com | Vanilla
12.08.2017 - 13:00 UTC
[Wiped 8/12 @ 8AM EST] Rustomatic.com | Vanilla | Solo/Duo/Trio
12.08.2017 - 05:00 UTC
[Wiped 8/12 @ 12AM EST] Rustomatic.com | Vanilla | Solo/Duo/Tri
12.08.2017 - 00:00 UTC
[Wiped 8/11 @ 7PM EST] Rustomatic.com | Vanilla

Player History