Wipe
Max Group
2
Modded
No
player
0/40
Level
Lonely Survivor
Cycle
~ 0.6 Day
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
No server description available.
First Seen 11 days ago
Last Seen 1 day ago
Last Wipe 2 days ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 2,500
FPS 263 (∅ 262)
Rust-Version 2007
Server OS Windows

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

15.08.2017 - 08:12 UTC
8/15 solo/duo wiped 1200am PST
14.08.2017 - 20:00 UTC
8/14 solo/duo wiped 1200 PST
14.08.2017 - 17:00 UTC
8/14 solo/duo/trio wiped 0900 PST
12.08.2017 - 20:11 UTC
8/12 RustyMetalAss - Solo|WeeklyWipe
07.08.2017 - 01:28 UTC
8/6 Swine's River of Tears

Player History