Wipe
Max Group
1
Modded
No
player
0/200
Level
Meet And Greet
Cycle
~ 2.7 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
Welcome to my Rusty Metal Ass

Rule:
-No groups over 4, includes player cycling.

Map Size = 3700
Wipes Every Thursday at update
Vanilla Server

Recent VAC Bans will be banned./n/nFuck all.
First Seen about 2 months ago
Last Seen 28 days ago
Last Wipe 29 days ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 3,700

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

26.08.2017 - 02:13 UTC
RustyMetalAss 8/25 Solo-Quad
15.08.2017 - 08:12 UTC
8/15 solo/duo wiped 1200am PST
14.08.2017 - 20:00 UTC
8/14 solo/duo wiped 1200 PST
14.08.2017 - 17:00 UTC
8/14 solo/duo/trio wiped 0900 PST
12.08.2017 - 20:11 UTC
8/12 RustyMetalAss - Solo|WeeklyWipe

Player History