Wipe
Max Group
3
Modded
No
player
0/100
Level
Lonely Survivor
Cycle
~ 4.5 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
No server description available.
First Seen 2 months ago
Last Seen about 2 months ago
Last Wipe about 2 months ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 3,200

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

31.08.2017 - 22:07 UTC
8/31 Rusty Bacon+1 solo/duo/trio Rocket Factory
26.08.2017 - 06:10 UTC
8/26 Rusty Bacon+1 solo/duo/trio Rocket Factory
26.08.2017 - 00:12 UTC
Rusty Bacon +1 duo/trio noob friendly Wiped 8/25
24.08.2017 - 22:00 UTC
Rustnecks Bullet Club 8/24 @5PM EST Solo/Duo/Trio Official Noob
12.08.2017 - 21:30 UTC
Bullet Club 8/12 @ 4:30 PM EST Solo/Duo/Trio Official Noob Frie

Player History