Us

Revolutionary
Inactive

Modded
No
player
0/150
Level
Lonely Survivor
Cycle
~ 0.9 Day
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
No server description available.
First Seen 4 months ago
Last Seen 11 days ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 8,000

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

22.08.2017 - 17:30 UTC
|Just Wiped|8/22| 12:30 EST Rustinobyl |2X Vanilla
18.08.2017 - 18:00 UTC
|Just Wiped|8/18| 13:00 EST Rustinobyl |2X Vanilla
18.08.2017 - 00:00 UTC
|Just Wiped|8/17| 19:00 EST Rustinobyl |2X Vanilla
17.08.2017 - 18:30 UTC
|Just Wiped|8/17| 13:30 EST Rustinobyl |2X Vanilla
15.08.2017 - 18:30 UTC
|Just Wiped|8/15| 13:30 EST Rustinobyl |2X Vanilla

Player History