Wipe
Modded
No
player
0/250
Level
Heavy Duty
Cycle
~ 0.9 Day
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
New server!
Just Wiped 8/22 12:30 EST ACTIVE ADMINS
Basic Vanilla with a 2x twist a bit faster smelting and crafting. Slow Smelting in Campfires! Short Night! No burning food either! GL HF guys
MapSize: 1600
https://discord.gg/uxPwqaK

Rules:
1. No Hacking
2. Group Size is 5
3. No Stream Sniping
4. No Racism
5. No Allies/Slaves
First Seen about 2 months ago
Last Seen 8 minutes ago
Last Wipe about 1 month ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 1,600

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

22.08.2017 - 17:30 UTC
|Just Wiped|8/22| 12:30 EST Rustinobyl |2X Vanilla
18.08.2017 - 18:00 UTC
|Just Wiped|8/18| 13:00 EST Rustinobyl |2X Vanilla
18.08.2017 - 00:00 UTC
|Just Wiped|8/17| 19:00 EST Rustinobyl |2X Vanilla
17.08.2017 - 18:30 UTC
|Just Wiped|8/17| 13:30 EST Rustinobyl |2X Vanilla
15.08.2017 - 18:30 UTC
|Just Wiped|8/15| 13:30 EST Rustinobyl |2X Vanilla

Player History