Us

Chaotic Gaming
Inactive

Modded
Yes
player
0/50
Level
Lonely Survivor
Cycle
~ 1.2 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
No server description available.
First Seen 5 months ago
Last Seen 14 days ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 8,000

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

18.08.2017 - 05:30 UTC
The Raid Lab - Fresh Wipe 8/18 12:30am Central - Medium Map -
12.08.2017 - 07:00 UTC
The Raid Lab - Fresh Wipe 8/12 2am Central - Small Map - Active
11.08.2017 - 13:00 UTC
Raidside Assistance - Fresh Wipe 8/11 8am Central - Small Map -
11.08.2017 - 10:00 UTC
The Raid Lab - Fresh Wipe 8/11 5am Central - Small Map - Active
10.08.2017 - 23:00 UTC
The Raid Lab - Fresh Wipe 8/10 6pm Central - All Groups Welcome

Player History