Wipe
Modded
Yes
player
0/100
Level
Lonely Survivor
Cycle
~ 4.6 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
Welcome to Dead Rust! In this server, it's all up to you and your friends to survive. We have friendly admins and simple rules - Just abide by them and you should be fine.

Rules:
+ No Racism.
+ No Bullying.
+ No Hacking.
+ Respect Staff.
+ Do Not Spam.

Discord Server: https://discord.gg/BsCVpm2

If anyone is breaking the rules, report them using F7 or go onto our Discord and contact one of our staff members with proof and a good explanation.
First Seen 3 months ago
Last Seen 2 minutes ago
Last Wipe 5 days ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 3,000

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

13.10.2017 - 09:00 UTC
Dead Rust | Near Vanilla | Monthly Wipe 10/13
05.10.2017 - 23:10 UTC
Dead Rust | Near Vanilla | Wipe 10/5 15:10 PST
02.10.2017 - 19:58 UTC
Dead Rust | Near Vanilla | Wipe 10/2 11:58 PST
29.09.2017 - 05:55 UTC
Dead Rust | Max 4 | Near Vanilla | Wipe 9/28 21:55 PST
26.09.2017 - 12:00 UTC
Dead Rust | Max 4 | Vanilla | Wipe 9/26 04:00 PST

Player History