Modded
Yes
player
0/50
Level
Lonely Survivor
Cycle
~ 2.3 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
No server description available.
First Seen 4 months ago
Last Seen 2 days ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 4,000

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

19.08.2017 - 15:00 UTC
8/19 10:00 AM EST |Rusty Bones|X3|Solo/Duo/Trio|Stacks-Events-C
18.08.2017 - 23:00 UTC
8/18 18:00 PM EST |Rusty Bones|X3|Solo/Duo/Trio|Stacks-Events-C
Fake Wipe
18.08.2017 - 21:00 UTC
8/18 16:00 PM EST |Rusty Bones|X3|Solo/Duo/Trio|Stacks-Events-C
12.08.2017 - 17:00 UTC
8/12 12:00 PM EST |Rusty Bones|3X|Solo/Duo/Trio|Stacks-Events-C
08.08.2017 - 17:25 UTC
8/8 12:25pm EST |Rusty Zone|3X|Solo/Duo/Trio|Stacks-Loot-Craft|

Player History