Wipe
Max Group
2
Modded
No
player
0/100
Level
Lonely Survivor
Cycle
~ 3.2 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
Solo/Duo Only No Vac bans under 1 year. No allies Group Max=2
Wipes are weekly or unless pop is <10 for multiple days.
no allies
no compounds with multiple duos
2 two a codelock
First Seen about 2 months ago
Last Seen 10 minutes ago
Last Wipe 4 days ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 2,500
FPS 31 (∅ 31)
Rust-Version 2007
Server OS Windows

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

12.08.2017 - 16:10 UTC
Rust Hour Solo/Duo Only! Just Wiped 8/12 11:10am EST Active adm
11.08.2017 - 00:20 UTC
R&R Solo/Duo/Trio Vanilla JUST WIPED 8/10 7:20pm EST Active Adm
06.08.2017 - 18:40 UTC
R&R Solo/Duo/Trio Vanilla JUST WIPED 8/6 1:40pm EST Active Admi
04.08.2017 - 00:10 UTC
R&R Solo/Duo/Trio Vanilla JUST WIPED 8/3 7:10pm EST Active Admi
29.07.2017 - 20:50 UTC
R&R Solo/Duo/Trio Vanilla JUST WIPED 7/29 3:50pm EST Active Adm

Player History