Wipe
Rating
81%
Max Group
3
Modded
No
player
0/150
map
Procedural Map
Cycle
~ 2.6 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly

Welcome on Rusty Addicts
Don't trust in Rust

Rules:
- No Hacking
- No more than group of 3 player (3 per base)
- No Alliance
[Admin spectate you]
Info:
- Wipe cycle: When pop die
- Map size: 3200
- 100% Vanilla
- PVP/PVE

Good Game!

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

08.11.2017 - 22:00 UTC
Rusty Addicts | 11/8 Just Wiped 5:00 PM EST | Solo-Duo-Trio |
04.11.2017 - 18:00 UTC
Rusty Addicts | 11/4 FULL Wiped 1:00 PM EST | Solo-Duo-Trio |
02.11.2017 - 23:00 UTC
Rusty Addicts | 11/2 Just Wiped 6:00 PM EST | Solo-Duo-Trio |
28.10.2017 - 16:00 UTC
Rusty Addicts | 10/28 Just Wiped 11:00 AM EST | Solo-Duo-Trio |
21.10.2017 - 16:00 UTC
Rusty Addicts | 10/21 Just Wiped 11:00 AM EST | Solo-Duo-Trio |

Player History

First Seen about 1 year ago
Last Seen 8 months ago
Map Procedural Map (3,200)
Global Rank 3,078 of 95,298
Region Rank 527 of 20,903
Country Rank 74 of 3,353
Rating
Server Runtime
0%
No Fake Wiping
0%
Regular Wipes
0%
Fill on Wipes
0%
Stays Populated
0%
Availability
0%
Server Information
0%
Performance
0%

Total Rating
0%