Wipe
Rating
52%
Modded
No
player
0/50
Level
Lonely Survivor
Cycle
~ 4.3 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
No server description available.

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

20.10.2017 - 03:00 UTC
Rusty Quad or less 10/19 UPDATE 10pm EST
20.10.2017 - 00:00 UTC
Rusty Quad or less 10/19 UPDATE 7pm EST
19.10.2017 - 03:00 UTC
Rusty Bucket 10/18 10:00pm EST
12.10.2017 - 23:00 UTC
Rusty Rust WIPED 10/12 UPDATE 6:00pm EST
01.10.2017 - 20:33 UTC
Rust Rusty WIPED 10/1 230PM EST

Player History

Provider Survival ServersExternal Link
First Seen 9 months ago
Last Seen 3 months ago
Map Procedural Map (8,000)
Global Rank 7,927 of 60,201
Region Rank 1,782 of 14,204
Country Rank 227 of 2,044
Rating
Server Runtime
0%
No Fake Wiping
0%
Regular Wipes
0%
Fill on Wipes
0%
Stays Populated
0%
Availability
0%
Server Information
0%
Performance
0%

Total Rating
0%