Wipe
Max Group
4
Modded
No
player
12/150
Level
Meet And Greet
Cycle
~ 5.4 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
For rules, information, help, or to report players, please join our Discord.
To join, click the 'View Webpage' button below.

• Vanilla server.
• Active Admins!
• Map size - 3000.
• Weekly wipes. (Saturdays)
• Monthly BP Wipes (On forced wipe)
• Max group 4
First Seen 6 months ago
Last Seen less than a minute ago
Last Wipe 2 days ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 3,000

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

16.12.2017 - 16:51 UTC
Rustality Micro | WIPED 12/16 | solo/duo/trio | Active Admins!
09.12.2017 - 17:06 UTC
Rustality Micro | WIPED 12/9 JUST NOW! | solo/duo/trio | Active
08.12.2017 - 01:00 UTC
Rustality Micro | WIPED 12/7 @ 5PM PST | 4 Max
02.12.2017 - 18:00 UTC
Rustality Micro | WIPED 12/2 @ 10:00 AM PST | 4 Max
25.11.2017 - 17:00 UTC
Rustality Micro | WIPED 11/25 @ 9:00 AM PST | 4 Max

Player History