Modded
Yes
player
0/50
Level
Lonely Survivor
Cycle
~ 3.3 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
No server description available.
First Seen 4 months ago
Last Seen 13 minutes ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 4,000

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

19.08.2017 - 05:00 UTC
The Rusty Frog Wiped 8/19 12:00AM EST SOLO/DUO
18.08.2017 - 23:30 UTC
The Rusty Frog Wiped 8/18 6:30 PM EST SOLO/DUO
18.08.2017 - 19:30 UTC
The Rusty Frog Wiped 8/18 2:30PM EST SOLO/DUO
14.08.2017 - 01:00 UTC
The Rusty Frog Wiped 8/13 8PM EST SOLO/DUO
13.08.2017 - 00:30 UTC
The Rusty Frog Wiped 8/12 7:30PM EST SOLO/DUO
Fake Wipe

Player History