Wipe
Max Group
5
Modded
No
player
0/100
Level
Lonely Survivor
Cycle
~ 2.4 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
Welcome to Rusty Cheeze - Max 5 Vanilla Server
Rules and Info
-Max 5 server means you may not roam or base with more then 5.
-This server is Noob Friendly.
-Map Size is 2500.
-Last wipe was 8/10, 5pm EST.
-No hackers.
-Active admins.
-Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/J8BpBRb
First Seen 2 months ago
Last Seen 2 minutes ago
Last Wipe 3 days ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 2,500
FPS 262 (∅ 260)
Rust-Version 2007
Server OS Windows

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

13.08.2017 - 15:55 UTC
[8/13]Rusty Cheeze
12.08.2017 - 13:42 UTC
[8/12|930pm EST]Rusty Cheeze
10.08.2017 - 22:00 UTC
[8/10|5pm EST]Rusty Cheeze[Noob Friendly]
05.08.2017 - 15:00 UTC
[Wiped 8/5|10am EST]Rusty Cheeze[Noob Friendly]
05.08.2017 - 00:00 UTC
[8/4|7pm EST]Rusty Cheeze[Noob Friendly]

Player History