Wipe
Max Group
3
Modded
No
player
0/80
Level
Lonely Survivor
Cycle
~ 0.4 Day
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
No server description available.
First Seen 2 months ago
Last Seen 18 minutes ago
Last Wipe 4 days ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 3,500
FPS 261 (∅ 259)
Rust-Version 2007
Server OS Windows

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

13.08.2017 - 19:00 UTC
8/13 12:00pm (PDT) U.S West Vanilla [WW3] Solo-Duo-Trio
13.08.2017 - 00:00 UTC
8/12 5:00pm (PDT) U.S West Vanilla [WW3] Solo-Duo-Trio
12.08.2017 - 22:00 UTC
8/12 3:00pm (PDT) U.S West Vanilla [WW3] Solo-Duo-Trio
12.08.2017 - 07:00 UTC
[Rusty Kings v.2] 8/12 12:00am (PDT) U.S West Solo-Duo-Trio
11.08.2017 - 14:00 UTC
[Rusty Kings v.2] 8/11 7:00am (PDT) U.S West Solo-Duo-Trio

Player History