Wipe
Modded
No
player
0/60
Level
Lonely Survivor
Cycle
~ 3.3 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
No server description available.
First Seen 5 months ago
Last Seen 9 minutes ago
Last Wipe 11 days ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 4,000

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

07.11.2017 - 23:31 UTC
|11/7| Rust Life Trio Max | Bp's Just Wiped |
10.10.2017 - 22:00 UTC
The Rusty Retard | SOLO/DUO ONLY | 5:00 PM EST 10/10
29.09.2017 - 23:00 UTC
Do or Die (fixed animals) | SOLO/DUO ONLY | 6:00 PM EST 9/29
28.09.2017 - 02:30 UTC
Do or Die (fixed animals) | SOLO/DUO ONLY | 9:30 PM EST 9/27
09.09.2017 - 22:00 UTC
Survival Of The Fittest | SOLO/DUO ONLY | 5:00 PM EST 9/9

Player History