Wipe
Max Group
2
Modded
No
player
6/100
Level
Lonely Survivor
Cycle
~ 1.9 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
No server description available.
First Seen 2 months ago
Last Seen 6 minutes ago
Last Wipe about 10 hours ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 3,500
FPS 263 (∅ 262)
Rust-Version 2007
Server OS Windows

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

17.08.2017 - 02:00 UTC
Do or Die | SOLO/DUO ONLY! | WIPED 8/16 9 PM EST | ADMIN
12.08.2017 - 18:00 UTC
Do or Die | SOLO/DUO/TRIO| WIPED 8/12 1 PM EST | ADMIN
Fake Wipe
12.08.2017 - 17:00 UTC
Do or Die | SOLO/DUO/TRIO| WIPED 8/12 12:00 PM EST | ADMIN
05.08.2017 - 23:00 UTC
Do or Die | SOLO ONLY!! | WIPED 8/5 6:00 PM EST | ADMIN
05.08.2017 - 05:30 UTC
Do or Die | SOLO/DUO/TRIO/QUAD | WIPED 8/5 12:30 AM EST | ADMIN

Player History