Wipe
Modded
No
player
1/150
Level
Meet And Greet
Cycle
~ 2.9 Days
95%+ Uptime
No Fake Wipes
Active Players
Wipes Regularly
Wiped 8/12 @ 1AM EST | Next Wipe: 8/19 @ 12AM EST

No more than 1 VAC within 180 days allowed.
No game bans or family share accounts allowed.

Cheating will result in a permenant ban.

Full rules and help available on our discord.
Click view webpage.
First Seen 2 months ago
Last Seen 5 minutes ago
Last Wipe 4 days ago
Map Procedural Map
Map Size 3,000
FPS 260 (∅ 259)
Rust-Version 2007
Server OS Windows

Wipe History
max last 5 wipes

12.08.2017 - 05:15 UTC
Dankland Rust | Wiped 8/12
07.08.2017 - 23:00 UTC
Dankland Rust | WIPED 8/7 @ 6PM EST!
03.08.2017 - 22:00 UTC
Dankland Rust | WIPED 8/3 @ 5PM EST! | LAUNCH SITE
03.08.2017 - 21:15 UTC
Dankland Rust | WIPED 8/3 @ 4:15 PM EST! | LAUNCH SITE
03.08.2017 - 05:00 UTC
Dankland Rust | PURGING UNTIL UPDATE!

Player History